Poems! So Many Poems!

It’s been a minute since I’ve written a post and I have plenty of poems to share with you.

First, I have three poems in the new issue of the Jet Fuel Review. You can read these poems by clicking HERE.

Second, I have a prose poem in the latest issue of Unbroken Journal. It is called “Epilogue” and it is the last poem in my manuscript, What Is Anything Without Pandas. You can read that poem HERE.

Third, I have a poem in Mobius: The Journal of Social Change. It’s called “Independence Day Was a Documentary.” You can read that poem right HERE.

Fourth, I have a prose poem in Cooper Street Journal. It’s called “The Color Orange” and can be right right here right now by clicking HERE.

Fifth, my poem “Something Not About a Damselfly” is alive and quite well in Amaryllis. You can read that poem HERE.

Sixth, I have two poems up in Beech Street Review. Those poems can be read HERE. Also, my author photo has me holding a basketball and that’s pretty neat.

And last but not least, I tried my hand at writing flash fiction. That piece is titled “It Was All of Summer After a Rain” and you can read those words (click HERE) over at THE AIRGONAUT.

Huge thanks to all of the editors who decided to take a chance with my words! And, as always, thank you for reading!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

